Fantasy/Sci-Fi

WE

Inspired George Orwell's 1984

ISBN: 9781949671094
Price: $11.95

An old-school sci-fi epic in the vein of Frank Herbert and Ursula Le Guin.

ISBN: 9781949671001
Price: $16.95

Pages

 

Our Books | Contact Us | About BPC | Return Policy | Manuscript Submission
BPC, PO Box 99, Summertown TN, 38483
Orders: 888.260.8458 | Office: 931.964.3571 | FAX: 931.964.3518
info at bpc-pub.com