Fantasy/Sci-Fi

Life’s biggest victim, please step up and claim your prize!

ISBN:
978-1-949671-04-9
Price: $16.95

2020 Foreword INDIES Award / GOLD Medal for Fantasy

ISBN:
978-1-949671-06-3
Price: $18.50

DAR & Earth is a female empowerment, YA fantasy series.

ISBN:
978-1-7339828-0-1
Price: $17.95

Book Two- Sand Dancer series

ISBN:
9781949671124
Price: $16.95

Book Two of the DAR & Earth Series

ISBN:
97817339828818
Price: $18.95

This YA fantasy novel where fire magic is a crime.

 

ISBN:
9781949671025
Price: $16.95

This 1919 pulp classic explores a post-apocalyptic future.

ISBN:
9781949671117
Price: $11.95

Sequel to Always Greener!

ISBN:
9781949671100
Price: $16.95

A sci-fi thriller as eerie as The Handmaid's Tale

ISBN:
9781949671087
Price: $16.95

BOOK TWO - Wild Sun series

ISBN:
9781949671131
Price: $16.95
WE

Inspired George Orwell's 1984

ISBN:
9781949671094
Price: $11.95

An old-school sci-fi epic in the vein of Frank Herbert and Ursula Le Guin.

ISBN:
9781949671001
Price: $16.95

 

Our Books | Contact Us | About BPC | Return Policy | Manuscript Submission
BPC, PO Box 99, Summertown TN, 38483
Orders: 888.260.8458 | Office: 931.964.3571 | FAX: 931.964.3518
info at bpc-pub.com